6th Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Nobel Awards

6th Dr Babasaheb Ambedkar Nobel Awards 2024 organized by International Human Rights Council celebrates excellence and recognizes outstanding individuals who have made significant contributions to society. Hon. Shri. Kamalkishor Kapoorchandji Tated Retd. High Court Judge and Chairperson of Maharashtra State Human Rights Commission attended the awards night as the Chief Guest. The awards night awarded individuals like – Mr. Ganesh Borkhade, Registrar of IIT Bombay, Dr. Michael Bradle Ray, UNHQ Representative of US National Board from Texas, Hon.  Dr. Arunjyoti Bhiku, Invitee Member – West Bengal Minorities Commission, Government Of West Bengal & Advisor To West Bengal State Board Of IHRC, Shomu Mitra, Jyoti Mukerji, Deepak Parashar, Prishita Singh, Ramandeep Kaur, Dj Sheizwood, Sonika Gill, Surendra Pal, Javed Pathan, Saptrishi Ghosh, Raja Hasan, Paulami Ghosh and many more who won awards for their contribution in their field of work

Related posts

Grand Launch of Joy Mukherjee productions in collaboration with Royal cinemas foray into Bollywood with Sujoy Mukherjee‘s debut film announcement as a director as he takes the legacy forward of their family’s banner “Joy Mukerji Productions” in collaboration with Royal Cinemas and makes his directorial debut “Kalpvriksh”, at the ancestral Filmalaya Studio along with the announcement of Dilip Shukla’s film “Ganga

Team Raga2Rock

A Sneak Peek into the 66th Grammy Awards: Air Date, Nominations, and Show Announcement

Team R2R

OML’s – 2024 International Tour

Team Raga2Rock

Leave a Comment